torn

As a devoted Moleskin notebook user, this article sparked my interest. So I checked out the Whitelines notebook line. They’re awfully pretty…and there’s nothing better than a new notebook…and they appear to be environmentally friendly. Email me if you’ve used one, please. I’d also accept one as a belated Christmas gift.

(And yes, I am aware it’s slightly nerdy to *care this much* about notebooks. But I’ll always love a crisp, fresh, brand new stack of bound blank paper. Endless. Potential.)

Leave a comment

Filed under uncategorized

Leave a Reply

